(Anti) Moany Monday · Humanity

(Anti) Moany Monday #3

It’s another Monday. *groan*

But wait! Don’t let a bad attitude ruin your day.

Sometimes if I’ve gotten out of the wrong side of bed, everything seems to go wrong or be against me. If I tried (really hard!) to look at things differently, I know that I’d have a better day!

Inspirational-and-Motivational-Great-Day-Quotes-and-Sayings-A-great-attitude-becomes-a-great-day-which-becomes-a-great-month-which-bec
Photo Credit: Quotes for the Mind

Enjoy your Monday!

Jam

x

4 thoughts on “(Anti) Moany Monday #3

  1. Rainy day here, missed the empty train and caught the packed one, feeling sick and gross, but I’m going to stay positive. It’s too easy to dwell on the negatives and that only makes it all worse (also only 3 days to Christmas:) ).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Craig! I hope you had a great Christmas. I can tell you that I sympathise wholeheartedly. My last week at work (before Christmas) felt soul-destroying but in the end it wasn’t so bad! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

