(Anti) Moany Monday

(Anti) Moany Monday #4

I hope that you all had a great Christmas (or insert relevant celebration here)

Now that the festivities are (sort of) over, though the season is not, it’s nice to think of others who may not be as fortunate as ourselves.

Let’s all do one good deed, no matter how small, to make a change in someone else’s life.

holiday-quotes-18
Photo Credit: Pinterest

Is anyone volunteering over the holiday season?

Happy Monday!

 

Enjoy the holidays

Jam

x

8 thoughts on “(Anti) Moany Monday #4

  1. Does walking your neighbours friends dogs count? My neighbours were due to head off to Denmark to catch up with family for a couple of days. However, a friend of theirs had been admitted to hospital so my neighbours offered to have their dogs to stay. I said I’d look after the dogs whilst they nipped over to Denmark. Christmas was a very busy day – checking on dogs in the very early hours and enjoying the festivities too. Would I do it again? Yes if I can help I will. πŸ˜‰ Besides we enjoyed the fresh air on Christmas Day.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

