Blogging

I’ve entered the UK Blog awards…

…and I would appreciate your vote!

Vote for me now in the UK Blog Awards #UKBA16

The public vote opens on 4th January 2016! (today!)

Please access the voting page via the image link in the sidebar or via the link below (or image above). Please click the VOTE NOW BUTTON and complete the short form!

Vote for me here!

You can only vote once per day.

If you like my blog and my rambles, please spare 2 minutes to vote for me as it would mean so much to me.

Thanks in advance!

Jam

x

3 thoughts on “I’ve entered the UK Blog awards…

Leave a Reply

