Blogging

It’s been a mad week!

So, little did I know that when I posted my last (Anti) Moany Monday the words in it would ring true for me.

When I wrote that post last week, I wasn’t actively looking for a new job and in the space of two weeks I have been pulled in several directions career-wise. Although thankful for the opportunities, I have found it exhausting, especially as I haven’t been sleeping very well.

I’m hoping that the weekend will be a restful one full of reading, life laundry and copious amounts of tea (of course!) I’ve quite a large TBR pile at the moment and it’s fast approaching Kindle First February. Exciting times ahead.

And that’s my ramble over until my next post!

I hope that you all had a great week.

Jam xx

14 thoughts on “It’s been a mad week!

Leave a Reply

