Blogging

Sharing the love in February…

Say hello to Frankie.

My little green friend.

Leave et Livres - February banner.png
Photo credit: Pixabay

You’ll be seeing him in my February posts going forward, a wistful look in his red eyes…

He is also featured for my brother who I know would love him (If you’re reading this bro, I love you too :))

Fear not though my lovelies, I’m not planning on turning this blog into mushy Valentine-themed madness.

I’d like to share some romance-themed books and possibly teas (as romantic as a tea can be), as well as Ted talks with you in the spirit of February. It also gives me an excuse to use little hearts in my posts where possible. In case you had had enough of the cats.

Happy February!

Jam xx

3 thoughts on “Sharing the love in February…

Leave a Reply

