Tea

Troubleshoo-tea | Tea problems investigated

Hello!

I’m creating a new series entitled “Troubleshoo-tea” which deals with some of the common issues that we encounter when brewing our favourite cup of something hot. I’ll be researching the best ways to deal with the issue and feature the answers/evidence in a post.

The issues could range from the ideal temperature to brew specific types of tea, to tea-storage tips. It’s a learning experience for me as well so I hope to use this as a means of expanding my tea-knowledge.

troubleshootea image.png

Feel free to tweet me either via the sidebar or to my Twitter account @leavesetlivres, using the hashtag #troubleshoo-tea. (Or you can reply to this post and I’ll get to work :))

Jam xx

5 thoughts on “Troubleshoo-tea | Tea problems investigated

Leave a Reply

