(Anti) Moany Monday

(Anti) Moany Monday #12

Hello again!

I hope you’ve been having a great February.

Today’s words made me think about all of the times that I have been too hard on myself.

I’m sure I’m not alone in this either.

Be Nice to Yourself
Image Credit: Tiny Buddha

So today as you go about your day, be a little nicer to yourself!

Now I’m not say that you shouldn’t push yourself to achieve things and go about your day being as productive as you can. I know that procrastination and complacency don’t necessarily yield results. What I do mean is that it’s okay to make a mistake, admit you are wrong or to want an extra teaspoon of sugar in your tea or not to be immaculately made up 24/7. You aren’t perfect. No one is!

(I know it sounds like I’m being trivial but sometimes that is how we  subconsciously treat ourselves!)

With that being said, have a fabulous Monday!

Jam xx

5 thoughts on “(Anti) Moany Monday #12

Leave a Reply

