(Anti) Moany Monday

(Anti) Moany Monday #16

Happy Happy Monday folks!

Today’s quote really resonated with me because I can be notoriously stubborn when it comes to asking for help. I like to get things done myself and sometimes struggle to admit when I need help. I’m getting better though!

Be-strong-enough
Image credit: Tiny Buddha

If you take anything away from this, I’d want you not to be afraid to seek help in whatever capacity that you require it.

It doesn’t mean that you are weak; just that you are good to yourself!

Have a great day,

Jam signature

7 thoughts on “(Anti) Moany Monday #16

Leave a Reply

