Ted Talks

Ted Talk Thursday #16 |Shonda Rhimes: My year of saying yes to everything

Ted Talk Thursdays are finally back!

I know they’ve been gone for a little while but I was worried of running out of great talks to share with you. I can see that I needn’t have worried as I don’t think TED is in any danger of slowing down its awesomeness any time soon…

I hope you enjoy the talk. It has received mixed reviews but I’ll let you make up your own mind. I could identify with a lot of the sentiment…


Let me know what you thought!

Jam signature

2 thoughts on “Ted Talk Thursday #16 |Shonda Rhimes: My year of saying yes to everything

Leave a Reply

