Tea

Tea Musings…

I haven’t posted much in the way of tea related things on my blog lately as, well, books sorta took over for a little while. That seems to be a normal course of events for me. I seem to go through phases where I do a lot of one thing and then do a lot of another. I don’t seem to have it in me to do my hobbies in a balanced way. Because, where’s the fun in that?

However, I want to start ensuring that the blog is a little more balanced in terms of content. There was never an even split between books and tea but I am working on restoring the balance.

Image credit: Quotesgram

 

More recently, I’ve been chain-drinking Twinings Green tea. I’ve noted my love for this tea in my Tea Tracker. It’s so easy to drink and tastes great once it’s gone cold.

Watch this space,

Jam signature


How do you find and maintain a balance in the things you love to do?

8 thoughts on “Tea Musings…

  1. It’s tricky to balance everything. I try to take it a week at a time. Not what I did today, but how I did for the week. Seems to work. Do you have Celestial Seasonings brand of herbal teas?

    Like

  2. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

    1. Hi Jimmy,

      Thanks for your comment! This is a WordPress blog but I have also used BlogSpot quite happily. You can really make it your own on WP if you create your own banner and find a way of customising your widgets. There are a lot of hmtl tutorials too that can help with customising the look of your blog 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

